Home

ABOUT IMT

Overview

Service Area

SERVICES

Towing & Fleeting

Terminal Services

Barging

Maintenance

Shipyard

Boat Position

CONTACT US

Quote Form

Administration

Industry Links

Working Environment

Careers

Employee Access

EMSS Portal Login


 

For complete towing, fleeting and terminal services in the Chicago-Peoria area, please contact the IMT staff.

General Manager
Robert Barnes
RBarnes@IMTowing.com

Traffic Manager
Mary Thomas
MThomas@IMTowing.com

Accounting Manager
Karen Olson
KOlson@IMTowing.com

Information Technology
Tom Deligiannis
TDeligiannis@IMTowing.com

Shipyard Superintendent
Nathaniel Ross
NRoss@IMTowing.com

Dispatch
(Available 24 hrs.)
Dispatch@IMTowing.com

 

ILLINOIS MARINE TOWING, INC.
379 River St., P.O. BOX 536 Lemont, IL 60439
TEL 630-257-3400 FAX 630-257-8968
HR/CONFIDENTIAL FAX 630-410-0385
www.IMTowing.com